h1

Brazil

January 26, 2011

Hi!   I am in Brazil this week.  I’m here through Friday. I’m loving it!   The dangerous rains you probably have heard about are north of where I am.  We have had beautiful weather. Mid 80’s not humid.  I am in Sao Paulo on business.   The people here are very friendly and accomodating.  I have made many new friends.   We took a ride to a town named Novo Odessa. We had to ride two and a half hours through the Brazilian countryside. It is beautiful with lakes, rivers and green rolling hills.  I didn’t bring my camera, what was I thinking!

I brought my cell phone which won’t work here.  I would have cost me $600 bucks to get an upgrade so…not this time. Anyway I’m using it for contacts and photos. 

More later… I promise!

Thanks for reading!  I’ll see you soon!

8 comments

  1. It looks so beautiful; I am looking outside my office window watching snow fall. It is pretty for now…Not so pretty in the morning when I have to clean it up!


  2. I hear you. Home in New Jersey I hear we have snow again… Wel I’ll send warm wishes!

    Thanks for reading!


  3. You’re going to find it hard to come back from such a beautiful place!


  4. You are so correct Terri! I could get real used to this!


  5. Awesome!!! Glad you had the good part of the weather. Looks beautiful.


  6. Damn! Brazil. Doesn’t your phone have a camera?


  7. Wow! Brazil? Ive always wanted to travel there! See you when you get back! Miss you!


  8. Gorgeous!! No wonder you love it.



Leave a Reply

