h1

Few Thoughts Monday

December 20, 2010

So it’s the 20th.  Full moon tomorrow.  We are all busy. Full Moon tomorrow. Did I say that? So I guess if it’s crazy now….

*  I’m done with my general holiday shopping.  Just stocking stuffers left.  Nice.  Bought 90% of my gifts online.  I’m in good shape there.

* I have no idea how people like Terri live in such tundra. I can’t stand cold weather.

* Been watching some Christmas movies.  Christmas Vacation is still one of my favorites.

“Mele kalikimaka is Hawaii’s way….”

< click

     But I do enjoy the oldies like Miracle on 34th Street.  Or “It’s a Wonderful Life”.

                     A staple in my home is ”   A Christmas Story”

*  I was in Puerto Rico last week.  It was so warm.  Charlene went to Florida. Earlier in the week she said it was 27 degrees!    What is the world coming to.  Us in San Juan agreed that is it ever snows in Puerto Rico, we’re all in trouble!

* My shoulder is getting better. Not 100%, but better. I find myself groaning less.  Still on 3x a week Physical Therapy. This has ruined my person life!  LOL

* Have all of you been as busy as me? 

 

 

Christmas is almost here………    Are you ready?

Thanks for reading, I’ll see you soon!

3 comments

  1. I did all of my shopping online too. Every year I seem to become less and less tolerant of ignorant people in stores. I’d much rather avoid the mad rush and do all of my shopping from my comfy desk chair.

    Glad the shoulder is getting better. Hope you’re able to stop with the therapy sessions soon!


  2. All of your favorite Christmas movies are all of MY favorite Christmas movies! You have good taste 🙂

    I’m almost done shopping. Took the rest of the day off work to get it finished. Wish me luck!


  3. YAY. You posted! Wow. You really ARE busy. Geez!

    Merry Christmas, Oscar – to you and yours!



Leave a Reply

