h1

Back to Hell

November 10, 2009

Time DOES fly when you’re having fun.   12 days away went like  blur.  I had a great time with my Oldest daughter and her family. Lot’s of fishing, sunning, beach, hiking, swimming, relaxing, wine, beer, sight seeing… all good. A welcomed break for sure – Will post some pictures soon.

Today I’m back at work.  Unfortunately there have been some “reductions” while I was away and I’m learning about them now.  Some are my friends. It’s sad.

Lot’s to do here and catch up. Will try to do a real post as soon as I can.

5 comments

  1. welcome home


  2. Welcome back. Sorry it was so lousy going back to work.


  3. It’s always hard to come back from vacation. Sorry about the state of things at work!


  4. Welcome back!!!!!


  5. I hate “reductions.” Good luck getting back in the groove 🙂



Leave a Reply

