h1

Meme Fali

October 16, 2009

Howdy!!  I’m lazy today. So I took the “meme” that my friend “The Girl” (whom I met personally yesterday, very sweet woman, don’t let her fool ya..) and answered it myself…

Here goes….

1. Where is your cell phone? Pocket
2. Your hair? On my chin
3. Your mother?   I miss her
4. Your father?  Him too.
5. Your favorite food?   Stuffed cabbage.
6. Your dream last night?  I was in a house with a new friend.
7. Your favorite drink?   Smithwicks Ale.
8. Your dream/goal?   Being Happy.
9. What room are you in? Office
10. Your hobby?  Music
11. Your fear? lonliness.
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Somewhere warm with my sweetie.
14. Something that you aren’t?  Handsome
15. Muffins? English, wiping up egg yolk.
16. Wish list item?  Love
17. Where did you grow up? Jersey Shore

18. Last thing you did?  What?
19. What are you wearing?  Black and grey sweater, black slacks.
20. Your TV?   Hardly used
21. Your pets?   2
22. Friends?  Yes. and i love them all.
23. Your life? Miserable
24. Your mood? Bluesy,  needy….(LOL)
25. Missing someone? Oh Yes
26. Vehicle? Lincoln MKX
27. Something you’re not wearing? undershirt
28. Your favorite store? Home Depot
29. Your favorite color? Blue
30. When was the last time you laughed? Today
31. Last time you cried? Last Thursday
32. Your best friend?  Isabel
33. One place that I go to over and over? Work
34. One person who emails me regularly? A few

35. Favorite place to eat?  Outside with a sweet woman and drinks…. can be anywhere….warm…

Hope you enjoyed my thoughts. Thanks Girl! 

The title – same reason as at Oscars

Thanks for reading – See you soon!

Go Yankees!!!!

5 comments

  1. Well that was fun! I laughed when I read that your favorite store is Home Depot. I avoid it at all costs! They don’t sell shoes and purses there. How boring! 🙂


  2. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! They were insightful.

    Thanks, too, for the Snoopy and Charlie Brown picture. It made me feel warm and fuzzy.

    Glad you got to meet “The Girl.” As I know first hand, meeting fellow bloggers is a great thing.


  3. I did this on facebook last year. fun! egg yolk=yuck


  4. Don’t let her fool ya ??? Ha! Ha! I’m only sweet when I want to be 🙂 Lunch was great, we’ll have to do it again. And I agree with Terri – no pocketbooks and shoes – who the hell wants to go there.


  5. Hey! I thought I was your best friend!

    Go Yankees!!

    Love,

    Belinda



Leave a Reply

