h1

Gone Fishin’ Again

August 27, 2009

Hi!   Off to the Outer Banks for our yearly vacation at the beach!  We have a nice house this year and plan to relax and relax. I may even find time to relax.

Bringing booze and a guitar….

 

 

 

 

And dreams of that special someone….

 

Oh BTW – Eddie and I did great on the presentations!!!  A good start to a vacation!

Those smiles must have worked!

It will be hard for me to be online a lot so if I don’t come to visit, I will make up for it when I get back!

Happy Labor Day!

Thanks for Reading,  See you soon!   ( after vacation)!

6 comments

  1. Enjoy!


  2. Have a GREAT time!


  3. I’ve always wanted to go to the outer banks. seems so, “Prince of Tide-ish” (even though that was in south carolina)


  4. I hope you have a great time! Enjoy yourself!


  5. Have a great vacation. Booze and a guitar, what more could you ask for?


  6. Have a great vacation ! We will miss you



Leave a Reply

