h1

SJU 12:44pm Cucara Macara

July 24, 2009

07240912530724091253a

What?   Thats the bar I’m having a Medalla at while I wait for my flight. I board at 1:20pm.  Oh yeah, 1st class again. So what am I paying for drinks for. My buddy Chip just sauntered up to the bar and we’ll yak about stuff.

Great trip this time. My partner and I are pleased with the results of our meetings.  So we’re happy campers.   But the travel is wearing at times.  Anxious to get home.   I have a trip to the UK in September. That should be interesting.0326090842

 

This Tee shirt was at the hotel – Says it all doeans’t it?

Have a nice weekend!

8 comments

  1. Oh have so much fun in the UK. I want to travel again for work…and not just IN NY.

    Hope you had a great trip outside the meetings 🙂


  2. Love the T-shirt! I’d like to do it all, but know I can never get a tan. It’s this lovely pale, Irish skin of mine. “Burn, baby, burn,” is my theme song. Glad you had a great, productive trip. Enjoy first class on the way home. Safe trip!


  3. Love the t-shirt! Did you buy one?


  4. I must know what you do for a living. Are you mob, in a cartel or something. Who gets to go to places like you???? Nah, I’m not the least bit jealous or anything. Hope you had a safe flight home XXXOO


  5. Travel Safe!!


  6. Oh yeah, lol… cool shirt! Hope u have a good trip 🙂


  7. Glad you had a successful trip. Hey, for what it’s worth, I have some hot babes in my post today. Stop by if you get a chance 🙂


  8. Love the shirt. Time to take the shirt’s advice!!



Leave a Reply

