h1

Conditonally Satisfactory

September 27, 2008

 

Here we are at our new blog home. Lots of boxes to unpack. Left a few things behind. Life is good. Not perfect but Good. It’s CONDITIONALLY SATISFACTORY.  Under the present conditions, it’s satisfactory. It’s ok. We all have our ups and downs, lefts and rights, back and forths. To and fro’s. LOL  We’re just ok, and don’t really need more than that! Here we will just talk about things in general. This relaxing location will help me (us) free our minds and just talk about almost anything.

   I have a lot of luggage to unpack. And the neighbors have invited me to join them for dinner somewhere. Good start I guess.  So bear with me as we get this show on the road. 

   Hey we’re almost ready!  

Thanks for stopping by! We’ll let you know when we’re ready for visitors!

3 comments

  1. Good Luck G! I will be down to visit !


  2. please let me know when this is ready for me to stalk on a daily basis!


  3. woo hoo! you’re up and running!



Leave a Reply

